ponies

DSC04532 DSC04538 DSC04541 DSC04545 DSC04553 DSC04560 DSC04564 DSC04568 DSC04591

On New Year’s day (after I slept until noon), I got Ariel to snap some photos of my ponies & I. I love these three goofballs so much, and I don’t have too many photos of us together and I am usually the ones taking the photos! I have to say the photo of Pearl (dark brown) & I is my absolute fave.

Just for fun, here’s one more that made me laugh really hard. Lucy is the biggest doofus in the world.

DSC04571

Have a great Wednesday!!

One thought on “ponies

Leave a Reply

