the 4 question survey

IMG_3419

I’ve seen this fun little questionnaire aaaall around blogland, although I first saw it on Natalie’s blog, and since I am not one to turn down a fun survey, I thought I’d fill it out for myself. I nominated 4 cuties at the end as well, but anyone please feel free to fill it out! I’m obviously nosy as shit and want to know all your answers too 🙂

1. Four names that people call me, other than my real name:

Unicorn

Sis

Thing #1 ( I was dubbed thing #1 by my softball team after a tournament one weekend. We had 3 girls named Jenna/Jennifer!)

Jen ( hardly anyone calls me this! )

2. Four jobs I have had:

Babysitter. ( I do NOT like babysitting. End of story. )

Horseback Riding Instructor (still do it every summer! Favorite thing. )

Groom/ Stablehand (haaaay mucking out 10 stalls a day. )

Massage Therapist ( current job. )
3. Four movies I have watched more than once:

FROZEN

Grease

Breakfast at Tiffany’s

Silver Linings Playbook
4. Four Books I recommend:

Yes, Please by Amy Poehler

Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? And Other Concerns by Mindy Kaling

Looking for Alaska by John Green

Bossypants by Tina Fey

(clearly there is a theme among books I read. )
5. Four places I have lived:

Halifax

Current Hometown

(boooooring)
6. Four Places I have been:

Las Vegas

Los Angeles

New York City

Florida
7. Four places I would rather be right now:

Asleep.

NYC. (PLEASE)

On a beach with a drink. Preferably a strawberry daquiri

Getting a massage.  (my whole body hurts)
8. Four things I don’t eat:

Chicken/pork/beef

Green/Red/Yellow/Orange peppers

Mr. Noodles

CELERY. (I have a strong belief that celery is the devil. )
9. Four of my favourite foods:

Cereal. (ALL the cereal. )

All fruit.

chocolate/yogurt covered pretzels

Frozen Yogurt (w/ insane amounts of toppings)
10. Four TV Shows I watch:

Parks & Recreation

The Good Wife

The Mindy Project

Scandal

*insert about 10 billion more shows here*
11. Four things I am looking forward to next year:

Traveling!

Seeing Idina Menzel in concert

Moving out?!

Summer.
12. Four things I am always saying:

Shitballs.

*insert various forms of the F word here*

Babe! (I call all of my animals babe. did you really think I was referring to a boy? Gross. )

Bitch please. (clearly I have a very eloquent and lady like vocabulary)

13. Four bloggers I tag:

Jules 

Carrie

Lisa

Caitlin 

&&& anyone else who feels like filling it out! Make sure you leave me a comment if you do fill it out so I can stalk your answers! 😉

4 thoughts on “the 4 question survey

  1. your comment about saying “babe”…bahahahahahahahahahaha. also i’m a big fan of saying shitBAGS, it’s basically the cousin of shitBALLS. we’re meant to be clearly!!

Leave a Reply

