holiday playlist!

Happy Tuesday!

It happened. Last week I broke out the Christmas music, and now I cannot. stop. listening. It’s an addiction and I’m listening to every possible holiday playlist I can get my hands on. I can take or leave gift guides, but if a blogger posts a Christmas playlist you can be damn sure I’ll listen to it. Annie posted her playlist a few weeks ago, and ever since then I knew I wanted to put together this playlist for you guys with some of my absolute favorites. There is a lot of upbeat stuff, because that’s just what I prefer. If I’m being honest, unless I am listening to a playlist on Spotify, I just have Idina Menzel’s holiday album on repeat. Last year it was Michael Buble’s (obsessed with White Christmas ft. Shania Twain, obvs. ), the year before that it was Glee.

Anyway, I’ll stop yammering and get to the music.

So, spill. What’s your absolute favorite Christmas album/ song?!

Also, if anyone is interested in exchanging Christmas cards with me leave me a comment/email!!! I looooooove getting/giving Christmas cards, so I thought why not include my online friends?!

8 thoughts on “holiday playlist!

  1. Excellent list 🙂 I’m torn between Josh Groban’s Christmas album (that man has the voice of an angel) and all of the old classics by Bing and company. We have a Christmas station on Pandora on at the store, which mixes a bit of both, so that makes me happy!

    • OMG I totally forgot about Josh Groban!! Finding his christmas album ASAP, he really does have the voice of an angel! I like to listen to the old classics when I put up my decorations 🙂

Leave a Reply

