currently – novemeber 10th, 2014.

IMG_1199.JPG

Hey guys! First off, thank you for your sweet comments on my last post. They mean the world to me! I’ve seen this questionnaire thing around blogland for awhile now, and I thought it would be a good way to catch y’all up on whats happening over here before I peace out for another week. Maybe someday I’ll get back to regular blogging. But for now..

 

MAKING : So. Many. Lists. I’ve got two days until I fly to NYC which means my entire life revolves around finishing the shit on all my lists.
COOKING : All the kale, eggs, and salsa. I refuse to buy groceries before I travel, thus meaning I’m getting done to the bare essentials here.
DRINKING : Vanilla Americano from my faaaave local cafe. There are 6 baristas that work there and they all know my coffee order. #predictable
READING : Yes, Please. Obviously. It’s damn good you guys. I’m actually planning on doing a post on the last few books I’ve read. Eventually.
WANTING : to sleep forever. Im so, so excited for NYC but I know I’m going to be hella sleep deprived. People say “you can sleep when you’re dead” but I’m a firm believer in sleeping as much as possible while I’m alive. #partyanimal
LOOKING : For a way to add three more hours to each day. Think of all the shit you could get done in those three hours!
PLAYING : 30 Rock on Netflix. Last year I got to season 5 and then lost US Netflix for awhile so I decided I might as well start from the beginning again cause WHY NOT?
WASTING : Time. I should be packing. Oops.
WISHING : I could sleep in tomorrow.
ENJOYING : being on vacation. I haven’t taken more than 4 days off since March, so yes, I think a vacation was due.
WAITING : FOR WEDNESDAY TO COME. Tired of hearing me talk about NYC yet? Sorry not sorry.
LIKING : 1989. Still on repeat.
WONDERING : if it will snow while we are in NYC. Praying to sweet baby Jesus it doesn’t. The thing that scares me most about flying is having my flight cancelled and being stranded.
LOVING : Yes, Please. Surprise parties. Morning walks. Evening rides on my pony.
HOPING : Ariel and I have seats together on the plane.
MARVELLING : THAT IM GOING TO NYC IN TWO DAYS.
NEEDING : a physics tutor. For realz.
SMELLING : the pumpkin pie candle I have burning. I’m not over the pumpkin yet.
WEARING : beanies, ankle boots & my leather jacket. I’m so obsessed with my jacket. I also really love beanies.
FOLLOWING : Matt Bellassai on Twitter. He is HILARIOUS.
NOTICING : how so many of my fave bloggers have placed out. I MISS READING ABOUT YOUR LIVES, PEOPLE.
KNOWING : I have so much schoolwork to do. Halp.
THINKING : this has taken waaaay longer than I anticipated. I need to sleep. ( it’s 10:08pm)
FEELING : my back hurts from laying weirdly on my bed while typing this on my iPad. I hate writing blog posts on my iPad but I needed my computer to watch 30 Rock. #firstworldproblems
BOOKMARKING : I’m really into fashion bloggers all of a sudden. It’s weird.
OPENING : too many tabs. I got to a point where my iPad wouldn’t let me open any more. I have problems.
GIGGLING : Yes, Please. 30 Rock. All the cute animal vines that Ariel sends me on a daily basis. This is why she is my best friend.

And that’s it! I doubt I’ll be back here before I leave for NYC, and I definitely won’t be here while I’m in New York, so I’ll see you guys next week? I’ll be posting on Instagram and Twitter so feel free to follow me there my friends 🙂

Leave a Reply

