fridaaaay!

FRIDAAAAAAY!

(super original post title, I know!)

Honestly, I didn’t think I was going to make it to Friday this week. But I did! My plans for this weekend include schoolwork (the worst), getting some blog stuff done (way better), and watching Hocus Pocus while painting pumpkins! (the best). I’m choosing to paint pumpkins instead of carve them this year because I’m kind of ADD and get bored/frustrated halfway through carving a pumpkin.
I’m also totally watching as many Gilmore Girls episodes as possible, as it finally arriving on Netflix was probably the best part of my week, to be honest. Possibly rewatching last night’s Scandal & catching up on How To Get Away with Murder is on my to do list aswell! Ps: Bellamy Young (Mellie Grant on Scandal, duh!!) totally tweeted me last night! Yes, I still get excited when stuff like that happens! I think at this point I should have an entire separate blog to talk about Scandal, am I right?!

Anyways, the prompt for Blogtober today is one thing you could not live without.
I thought about this a lot last night, and I my answer is: my animals. I have no idea how there are people who don’t like animals, to be honest. The love my nuggets give me everyday makes me smile, and I cannot imagine life without them! The worst part about the two years I spent in the city for college was being away from my ponies & dogs!! I had to bring my guinea pig to my apartment after just a week away because I couldn’t stand not having at least one animal in my apartment!

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

What’s the one thing you couldn’t live without?

Are you on twitter? Leave your twitter handle in the comments, I’d love to follow ya!

Helene in Between Blogtober

 

7 thoughts on “fridaaaay!

  1. God almighty, that dog is SO GORGEOUS.

    What’s the name and breed? It vaguely reminds me of a collie, but that’s only because I miss mine terribly, so any resemblances are like a 100% more powerful.

    Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

