scenes from the week

IMG_1010.JPG

1. The super moon was indeed super.

IMG_1011.JPG

2. Evening summer walks are kind of the best

IMG_1012.JPG

IMG_1013.JPG

3. Riding. The usual.

IMG_1014.JPG

IMG_1016.JPG

4. The amount of iced coffee I drink is borderline embarrassing. They know me well at the cafe across the street from my work.

IMG_1015.JPG

5. Confession : I didn’t wash or brush my hair for three whole days and managed to get away with it. One of the few advantages to having naturally curly hair.

Happy Friday! I’m headed out to my family cottage for the weekend with a bunch of friends, looking forward to a bit of unplugging! Have a wonderful weekend 🙂

5 thoughts on “scenes from the week

  1. That sunset is gorgeous! I’m sad I missed the super moon phenomenon this week. That’s what I get for reading at night and not paying much attention to news after the morning haha. Enjoy your weekend of being unplugged 🙂

  2. Lolol love your confession. That’s not secret for me. I wash my hair like twice a week because it just doesn’t need it and it’s actually worse for you hair to wash it everyday. Ahhh the life of curly hair! Has it’s advantages and disadvantages.
    I got some insane pics of the super moon and meteor shower with my fancy camera. It’ll probably take me forever to upload them since I never use a computer haha. I’m such a nerd when it comes to the solar system and like the moon. I have a calendar with all the meteor showers.
    I love all your horsey snaps too btw.
    Xoxox!

Leave a Reply

