VEGAS!!

20140311-203618.jpg

Hey guys!

IM IN VEGAS!!

It’s currently 5:30pm here on the a West Coast, but my body thinks it’s 9:30, and I’ve been up since 3am East Coast time, so my body has no effing clue what it happening right now.

While it was the longest day of my life, the view coming into Vegas was so worth it! I’m not used to mountains and desert ! So different than the forests and oceans I’m used to! I’m also pretty damn happy Ariel and I navigated three airports for the first time by ourselves today, and we didn’t get lost once! This was actually only my second time flying, so I’m pretty proud of us haha

I kind of disappeared from blog land last week. I just felt like I had SO much to get done, so many people to visit, and just so much shit to get in order before I left for my trip that blogging was put in the backseat. I haven’t read or commented on blogs in forever, but Ariel is napping right now before we head to the gym, so I’m gonna see if how much I can catch up on! Funny how much you can miss reading about other peoples lives 🙂

Not too sure how much blogging I’ll be doing in Vegas. Ideally, I’d like to keep up with it pretty well, just so I can have everything we do written down so I don’t forget about it later! However, it’s not going to be my top priority, obviously 😉

Alas, I’m feeling very “small town girl in a big city ” right now, it’s so bizarre. I can’t wait to explore this crazy town. Also, I saw a homeless persons ass not five minutes after I got here, so that must be a sign of a good trip ahead.

Hope you all are doing well!

Chances are I’ll be tweeting & Instagramming more than blogging. So follow me there for more updates!! 🙂
Insta
Twitter

4 thoughts on “VEGAS!!

  1. have fun my darling!!! get a yard! eat a buffet!! (they’re seriously amazing!) play some penny slots! and whatever you do don’t take the little pamphlets the mexican men try to hand you on the sidewalk! can’t wait to hear about it all! 🙂

  2. VEGAS!!!! SAM AND DEAN, SAM AND DEAN.PLEASE go total and complete fan girl on them for me. Just tell Jensen he’s beautiful. I’m so extremely jealous!
    Have a blast darling!!

Leave a Reply

