Fight The Darkness

20131008-130815.jpg

” I know the feeling of characoal clouds that grow from nothing and replace the everything you once knew. I know the way darkness can saturate and almost seem to repel the light you seek. I know the cold that can come, and I know the way it feels to lost the wind that holds you up. I know. I know. “. – Tyler Knott

I’m struggling. Life truly has pushed me into the darkness over the past three days. It’s when I come across quotes like these, at the most appropriate time in my life, that I realize I’ll be okay. The light will find me again, I just have to be strong and wait it out.

Xo.

One thought on “Fight The Darkness

Leave a Reply

