This or That

Hello!

The combination of schoolwork, work, and one of my horses being sick when I came home…it’s been a long day. So, I’m linking up with Two Thirds Hazel today for a fun little post 🙂

Vacationing in Florida or vacationing in NYC:
NYC. hands down. If you know me at all, you know I’m obsessed with New York. As in, my best friend got me a New York iPhone case for my birthday and I nearly cried.
Plus, I’m going to Florida in a month, so I’m set on that one. 😉
iPhone or Droid:
I’m an apple nerd. iPhone. Always.
NSYNC or Backstreet Boys:
Confession: I never listened to neither as a kid. Sue me, I’m so sorry for failing my generation. I was a Spice Girls and Shania Twain kind of girl. #girlpower
Being forced to delete Facebook or being forced to delete Twitter:
Delete Facebook. I have a hate/hate relationship with FB.
Fireball or Miller Lite: I’ve never had neither… I don’t like beer, nor do I like cinnamon hearts, which I assume is what Fireball tastes like.
Full House or Family Matters:
Full House!! I love me some Uncle Jesse. And I mean, the Olsen twins were so cute before they grew up and got skinny & weird.
Dumbledore or Gandalf:
Harry Potter is my childhood. I just re-read the entire series, and ive seen every movie Atleast three times. However, I also love LOTR. Like, a lot. I’m just a huge freaking nerd, ok?
Dying Easter eggs or Carving pumpkins: Carving
Pumpkins!! I am terrible at it, and get bored about half an hour into it. However, I enjoy the ritual my best friend and I have of craving pumpkins together. Plus, we roast the seeds after.. And that shit is delicious.
NFL or NCAAF:
The second one is college football, right? The only time I watch football is the Superbowl. I’m sorry. I’m a hockey girl, through and through.
A hangover forever or sobriety forever:
I’ve only ever had one hangover in my life. It was the worst experience ever, so definitely the second one.
January or July:
January is the WORST. It’s right after the excitement that is Christmas, it’s snowy and cold. Why would anyone choose January?!
Hannah Montana or Miley Cyrus:
Miley. In all her tweaking, naked ball wrecking glory.
Shark Week or Fashion Week:
Sharks are my worst fear. And I have no sense of fashion whatsoever…
Fresh Prince of Bel-Air or Saved by the Bell
Uhm. I’ve never seen an episode of either… IM SORRY. I just didn’t watch tv as a child.
Britney or Christina:
Brit Brit. All the way.
Burrito or Burrito Bowl:
Burrito bowl. I’ve actually never had either, but those damn Chipotle bowls everyone is always posting pictures of looks really damn delicious. Do they have Chipotle in Florida? I’m totally getting one when I get there.
Reading blogs on your phone or reading blogs on your computer:
iPad. Always.
Angelina or Jennifer:
JENNIFER. Ive always had a crush on her, since Friends. Is there anyone who doesn’t like Jennifer Aniston though? Does that person exist?
Doug Funny or The Rugrats:
I love The Rugrats! I watched the movies over and over and over when I was little.
An open mouth chewer or a heavy breather
Heavy breather. I don’t wanna see your semi-chewed food. I love you, but no thanks.

That’s it! All I’ve got, kids. 🙂

Leave a Reply

