Say What You Need To Say

20130823-154015.jpg

I have a couple things to say on this fine Friday,

1. I encourage to you go, right now, and tell those closest to you that you love them. The thing about living in a small town is that you know everyone, and word travels fast. Today, a guy who I went to high school with passed away in a car accident. This is just one of the seemingly endless tragedies that has hit my small town in 2013. You just never know.

2. It would have been my grandfathers 78th birthday today. He passed away nearly 10months ago. I love him, and miss him. I hate the disease that is Alzheimer’s.

3. I’m off to a weekend long softball tournament, I’ve got a four hour drive ahead of me and I’m sleepy just thinking about it. I get home Sunday evening, and then I’m off once again on Monday afternoon, a trip to the city with a few friends until Tuesday evening. Safe to say I will be busy, and therefore don’t expect to here from me until atleast Wednesday!

Sorry this is short, and not at all very sweet. I wish you all the best of weekends!

Much love, friends.

2 thoughts on “Say What You Need To Say

Leave a Reply

