Gratituesday, Vol II

20130716-165509.jpg

1. My health.
2. Wearing flowy sundresses to work, to prevent sweating all over my clients in this heat.
3. Iced coffee. Always.
4. My best friends. And the fact that I can through old photos anytime I want, and remember good times. Like in the photo above.
5. The fact I don’t live in an area where it is this hot all the time. I’m not a fan of this whole ‘ I’m going to die from heat stroke if I step outside ‘ thing.
6. Softball.
7. Being self employed and making my own schedule. Handy on sunny days like today when I schedule myself to be finished work at 2pm.
8. Iced lemon water.
9. Green smoothies for dinner!
10. My brother. That kid makes me smile every single day.

What are you most grateful for today?

Leave a Reply

