Just Dropping In

Hey Guys!

I just got back from trip to the city about an hour ago. I had an amazing time, and I can’t wait to share everything with you! Right now I need to shower, and go grab some groceries. My body hates me right now, as all I have fed it since Wednesday is junk food. Oops?

I’ll be back on Monday with all the details, and some pictures from our hike! Successfully crossed hike Cape Split off my summer bucket list 🙂 It was absolutely stunning, and I could’ve stayed at the top of the mountain forever! Here’s what it looked like :

20130712-190235.jpg

Beautiful eh?
Anyways, have a good weekend! See you Monday 🙂

Leave a Reply

