Anything Could Happen


I really love Ellie Goulding. I only discovered her last year, a few months before she released her Halcyon album. Sometimes ( read: most nights ) I get stuck on Youtube, searching for new covers. She also has wonderful acoustic versions ( like this one) of her songs, which are lovely. I highly recommend the Halcyon album, and while there are mostly slower, perfect for a post-breakup sadness songs, there are also a few upbeat, happy songs. I seriously love the entire album, and I can’t even pick my favorite song . Her previous album, Lights is also really good. My personal favorites off of that album are The Writer, and her cover of Elton John’s Your Song . The above song is a new, unreleased track from Halcyon. It’s awesome, and I am kind of obsessed with it so I thought I’d share!

Leave a Reply

