Insanity.

20130612-185841.jpg

” I still find each day too short for all the thoughts I want to think, all the walks I want to take, all the books I want to read, and all the friends I want to see.” – John Burroughs

Guys, life is crazy. Insanity. Just last week I was worried about how NOT busy I was. Then, all of a sudden Monday rolled around and BAM. Everything all at once. I’m in the midst of studying for finals, which start next week. I’m working overtime at work because, all of a sudden, everybody in my town wants a massage this week. I’m teaching riding lessons. I’m trying to visit my friend who is down for only a week. I’m trying to exercise properly, keep the horses taken care of, help clean the house, finish miscellaneous school projects,etc. There is not enough time in the day! This makes me a bad blogger, I know. I swear I was going to post yesterday night after work, however, we had a town wide Internet outage. Of course.

I’ve also not really had anything to blog about, stress and constant running around doesn’t leave me with much creative energy, unfortunately. However, it will all be over in two weeks, and I cannot complain about business being good. I’m handling everything, one step at a time.

Anyway, I just wanted to say a quick hello, just to say I blogged. As of right now, my Friday night is free and I cannot WAIT to just chill the eff out, watch some tv, catch up on my favorite blogs, and drank a damn drink.

Hope you all are good!

Xx

Leave a Reply

