Life Lately

photo (2)

1. Blue skies & sunshine … walking the puppies.

photo (7)

2. Rosie, the most beautiful dog in the world. I may be biased, but still.

photo (6)

3. Homemade brownie pie. Need I say more?

photo (4)

4. Lucy, one of my three ponies. She’s the biggest diva in the world, i’m telling you.

photo (3)

5. I am ECSTATIC this is now in my grocery stores. I am an iced coffee addict, this fuels my habit.

photo (5)
photo (1)

6. & 7. Walks on the beach & some real talk with my best friend. Love.photo

8. Recents reads. I’m in the middle of To Kill A Mockingbird right now, it’s a classic i’ve been meaning to read for a long time. I’ve finished the other, I’ve read The Outsiders a million times, it’s one of my favorites. Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? ( And Other Concerns ) was freaking hilarious. I love Mindy Kaling. Love. It reminded me a lot of Bossypants , Tina Fey’s novel, which is another one of my favorite.

Leave a Reply

