the one where I start a blog

HI!
20130516-223523.jpg

I’m Jenna.

I’m twenty years old.

I live in a small town in Nova Scotia, Canada

I’m a massage therapist, and since I clearly enjoy being a poor,overworked student, I am currently working on my BSc ( major in human science) through distance education and eventually, becoming a physiotherapist. 6 more years in school. Sucker for torture, I am.

I am not a writer, in any way. I suck at all things grammar related, and I can’t write an essay to save my life. However, I love reading, television, sunshine and being generally ridiculous with my friends, and I am hoping that writing about these things, and my life in general, will help my writing improve.

I always feel as though introductions are awkward, so I am going to end this here. I hope you will join me on this little adventure, I can promise photos of my cute animals, hopefully that will convince you to come back! đŸ˜‰

Feel free to chat with me! Either via twitter or email

Leave a Reply

